Finals Over

It’s hard to believe that I couldn’t see. I mean, it has not sunk in yet that I am done with my 1st semester. It doesn’t feel like a Grade 12 because the subjects I took were not the typical school subjects.

It has been quite a journey that is vague in my memory but one thing I know for sure is that God has been faithful and I have not once missed the bus in the morning (there were a few narrow escapes though).

I have much to say but I shall leave it until later (soon…these few days….after I sort out my files on the pendrive and the laptop and clean my messy room). I have a pile of to do list (e.g. sort the pictures on my computer)

I would write more but this computer lab needs to be vacated for an online quiz/test.

Till then!

Thank You, God.

 

“We both know that you’ve been studying all night………”

Leave a Reply

