There’s no othe…

There’s no other editing softwares like Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and etc.

I have this overdued assignment, and I have been trying out various (a few) softwares and all of them are ……uuurrrggghhhhhh!

In Pixlr, I can’t make a properly selection. I can’t invert whatever selection I made on the layer mask. I chose black as the paintbrush color, and when I paint on it, it’s light lime green!!

As for PAINT.net which is a free software, I couldn’t add layer mask. And it’s so slow! I need to wait a few seconds everytime I click on something,

 

No wonder people pay good money to license the Adobe softwares. 

GAH

Leave a Reply

