Scores

Saw the scores just now and I’m ……

im goanna dai

WHAT DID I GET MYSELF INTO AGAIN

2nd Keyboard looks the easiest (after a brief scan through). It has the least part.

OH GOD, HELP ME

You bring this to me…pls, I don’t want to be a disappointment. Through You, I can do it.

I NEED TO START PRACTICING SCALES

and HANON

with those bags of marbles.

There’s the OSSLT….

there were many instances where children of God served and invested a lot of their time into the kingdom and they did really well. Yes, Swee. I rmb the gist of what you told us (the youth) that Sunday morning. 

Needa message Sherrene.

I hope my student account will come to life again tomorrow after the “technical error”.

Leave a Reply

