Council

So I didn’t make it for the Secretary/Tresurer position. But, the two other girls that went for the interview got it. So, actually, one person’s job is now two person’s job.

It’s good and bad news for me.

When I went for the second interview, I didn’t care if I don’t get it. I didn’t want it.

Because I was taking on other “responsibilities”  and etc

So it’s good for me that I didn’t get it.

 

It’s bad because it means that I may be lacking because now one person’s job is now two persons’ job. Which means that they’re that good. But… I am the only first semester student among the 3 of us.

Leave a Reply

